Housing SPC

Members of Housing Strategic Policy Committee

Members of Housing Strategic Policy Committee

Councillor Ken Farrell, (Labour) (Chairperson)

4 The Drive, Orlynn Park, Lusk, Co. Dublin.

Telephone : 087 7551927

E-Mail : ken.farrell@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Kieran Dennison, (Fine Gael)

1 Fernleigh Grange, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 2595949

E-mail : Kieran.Dennison@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Adrian Henchy (Fianna Fail)

3 Somerton Road, Portrane, Donabate, Co. Dublin.

Telephone : 087 6814485

E-Mail : Adrian.Henchy@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Sandra Kavanagh, (Anti Austerity Alliance)

Sheepmore Grove, Blakestown, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 2635695

E-Mail : Sandra.Kavanagh@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Barry Martin, (People before Profit Alliance)

15 Kenure Lawns, Rush, Co. Dublin.

Telephone : 087 1387216

E-Mail : Barry.Martin@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Paul Mulville, (Independent)

The Burrow, Portrane, Co. Dublin.

Telephone : 086 3787395

E-Mail : Paul.Mulville@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Lorna Nolan, (Independent)

32 Pinebrook Glen, Clonsilla, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 9048885

E-Mail : Lorna.nolan@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Malachy Quinn (Sinn Fein)

44 Castleland, Parkview, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin.

Telephone : 087 6727637

E-Mail : Malachy.Quinn@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Duncan Smith (Labour)

8 Castleview Close, Swords, Co. Dublin.

Telephone : 087 9862686

E-Mail : Duncan.Smith@cllrs.fingal.ie

   
Councillor Matthew Waine, (Anti Austerity Alliance)

58 Woodview Grove, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 6684616

E-Mail : Matthew.Waine@cllrs.fingal.ie

Mr. Alan Redmond (Non Council Member)  
Ms. Marion Buckley (Non Council Member) Nominated by Fingal Publin Participation Network
Mr. Ashraf Logman (Non Council Member) Nominated by Fingal Publin Participation Network
Mr. Finbar Geany (Non Council Member) Nominated by ICTU
Ms. Freda Hughes (Non Council Member)