Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Members of Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Economic Development and Enterprise Strategic Policy Committee

Councillor Kieran Dennison, (Fine Gael) (Chairperson)

1 Fernleigh Grange, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 2595949

E-mail : Kieran.Dennison@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Howard Mahony (Fianna Fail)

10 Bramley Way, Castleknock, Dublin 15

Telephone : 087 0506146

E-Mail : Howard.Mahony@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Jimmy Guerin (Independent)

27 Thormanby Lawns, Howth, Co.. Dublin.

Telephone : 086 0143346

E-Mail : Jimmy.Guerin@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Anthony Lavin (Fine Gael)

28 Chalfont Road, Malahide, Co. Dublin.

Telephone : 087 9931329/ 087 7906651

E-Mail: Anthony.Lavin@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Edmond Lukusa (Sinn Fein)

200 Avondale Park, Mulhuddart, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 2966969

E-Mail : Edmond.lukusa@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Tony Murphy (Independent)

30 Drogheda Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin.

Telephone: 086 2772030

E-Mail : tony.murphy@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Mags Murray, (Fianna Fail)

13 Lohunda Close, Parkview, Clonsilla, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 086 0651419

E-Mail : Mags.Murray@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor David McGuinness (Fianna Fail)

Constituency Office, 17A Main Street, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 6415403

E-Mail : David.McGuinness@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Lorna Nolan, (Independent)

32 Pinebrook Glen, Clonsilla, Dublin 15.

Telephone : 087 9048885

E-Mail : Lorna.Nolan@cllrs.fingal.ie

Councillor Keith Redmond (Independent)

10 Howth Road, Sutton Cross, Dublin 13.

Telephone : 086 6992689

E-Mail : Keith.Redmond@cllrs.fingal.ie

Mr. Eric Fleming (Non Council Member)  
Ms. Siobhan Kinsella (Non Council Member)  
Mr. Emmanuel Okezie Emuaga (Non Council Member)  
Mr. James Scully (Non Council Member)