Management Team

Fingal County Council Management Team

 

 

Paul Reid
Chief Executive
Email 

chiefexecutive@fingal.ie

                                                             

  Paul Reid 

 AnnMarie Farrelly

Director 

Planning and

Strategic Infrastructure Department

 annmarie.farrelly@fingal.ie

  AnnMarie Farrelly

Ethna Felten

Director

Operations Department

Email 

ethna.felten@fingal.ie

   Ethna Felten

Oliver Hunt


Head of Finance

Email  

oliver.hunt@fingal.ie

 

 

‌ 

Oliver Hunt 1200x1800 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Geraghty

Director

Housing and

Community Department

Email 

margaret.geraghty@fingal.ie  

   Margaret Geraghty

Gilbert Power

Director

Water Services and

Environment Department

Email 

gilbert.power@fingal.ie

 

   Gilbert Power

 

Ed Hearne

Director

Economic, Enterprise 

and Tourism Development 

ed.hearne@fingal.ie

 

 

  Ed Hearne 

 

 

John Quinlivan

Director

Corporate Affairs

and Governance

john.quinlivan@fingal.ie 

 

  John Quinlivan ‌ 

Fionnuala May

County Architect

Email  

fionnuala.may@fingal.ie

  Fionnuala May 

Helen O'Neill 

Law Agent

Email 

helen.oneill@fingal.ie

   Helen ONeill