Management Team

Fingal County Council Management Team

‌‌ 

 

AnnMarie Farrelly

Interim Chief Executive
Email 

chiefexecutive@fingal.ie

                                                             

  AnnMarie Farrelly 2019

Matthew McAleese

Acting Director 

Planning and

Strategic Infrastructure Department

matthew.mcaleese@fingal.ie 

  Matthew McAleese 2019

David Storey

Director

Operations Department

Email 

david.storey@fingal.ie

 

 

  ‌ ‌David Storey 2019

Oliver Hunt

Head of Finance

Email  

oliver.hunt@fingal.ie

 

Oliver Hunt 2019.‌ ‌  

Margaret Geraghty

Director

Housing and

Community Department

Email 

margaret.geraghty@fingal.ie  

   ‌Margaret Geraghty 2019

Gilbert Power

Director

Water Services and

Environment Department

Email 

gilbert.power@fingal.ie

 

   Gilbert Power 2019

 

Emer O'Gorman

Director

Economic, Enterprise 

and Tourism Development 

 

 

 

  ‌‌ Emer O'Gorman 2019

 

 

John Quinlivan

Director

Corporate Affairs

and Governance

john.quinlivan@fingal.ie 

 

  John Quinlivan 2019

Fionnuala May

County Architect

Email  

fionnuala.may@fingal.ie

  Finnuala May 2019 

Helen O'Neill 

Law Agent

Email 

helen.oneill@fingal.ie

  405 x 540 ‌‌